LEGO Ninjago Season 11 Forbidden Spinjitzu

LEGO Ninjago Season 11 The Secrets of the Forbidden Spinjitzu plot

The 11th season of Ninjago TV-series follows Ninjago season 10 and is followed by Ninjago season 12 Prime Empire. Season 11 has two chapters: the fire chapter in which Aspheera is the key villain and the ice chapter in which the Ice Emperor is the main villain.

The Fire chapter tells the story of the Ninja after their victory against the Oni. They are looking for a new adventure and find one when Clutch Powers discovers an ancient pyramid that is - unknown to the ninja - the prison of the evil snake queen Aspheera. They accidentally released her, and she subsequently steals Kai's powers and uses them to raise her army of Pyro Vipers. She wants to take revenge on Master Wu, who is the one responsible for locking her in the pyramid. Aspheera used to be a friend but take over the Serpentines and became evil. Wu and Garmadon had to use Forbidden Spinjitzu to defeat her. The scrolls of Forbidden Spinjitzu give the user great power but can also corrupt them as Zane finds out as he gets hit by the scrolls power and is sucked into the Never-Realm. The ninja's decide to go after him even though there is no way to return.

The Ice chapter begins when the ninjas arrive in the never realm. They immediately face the Blizzard Samurai led by General Vex, who is the advisor of the Ice Emperor. With the help of Akita, a Formling who can turn herself into a wolf, the ninja's find out that the Ice Emperor is in fact Zane who arrived decades ago and had lost his memory. Vex tricked him to using forbidden Spinjitzu to take the throne of the never realm. Kai recovers his power and Zane recovers his memories, and together they defeat Vex. The ninja's use travellers tea to return home.

LEGO Ninjago Season 11 The Secrets of the Forbidden Spinjitzu sets

There are 13 LEGO sets about Ninjago season 11. They are LEGO set 40342 Ninjago 2019 Minifigure set blister pack, set 70671 Lloyd's Journey, set 70672 Cole's Dirt Bike, set 70673 Shuricopter, set 70674 Fire Fang, set 70675 Katana 4x4, set 70677 Land Bounty, set 70678 Castle of the Forsaken Emperor, and 70681 - 70682 - 70683 - 70684 the Spinjitzu Slam sets.

LEGO Ninjago Season 11 The Secrets of the Forbidden Spinjitzu Minifigures

There are 37 different Minifigures from Ninjago season 11. The most remarkable are Akita, Aspheera, General Vex, Char and the Ice Emperor. This is also the season where Clutch Powers i introduced into the Ninjago world. He has his own Minifigure from blister pack 40342.